Return to About DLI > DLI Organization

DLI Staff


Office Phone Number: 1-800-638-2627


Executive Offices

Mary Scalco, CEO x1102 mscalco@dlionline.org

Melissa Wagner x1103 mwagner@dlionline.org


Finance and Billing

Blair McClary, Operations Manager x1201 bmclary@dlionline.org

Maria Mendoza x1205 mmendoza@dlionline.org


Membership and Marketing

Jon Meijer, Director x1301 jmeijer@dlionline.org

Fran Johnson x1001 fjohnson@dlionline.org

Rebecca Ferguson x1304 rferguson@dlionline.org


Communications

Harry Kimmel, Director x1502 hkimmel@dlionline.org


Development

Ricardo Gonzalez, Web Developer rgonzalez@dlionline.org


Education

Brian Johnson, Director x1602 bjohnson@dlionline.org

Melissa Wagner x1103 mwagner@dlionline.org

Lorraine Muir,  Instructor x1701 lmuir@dlionline.org


Garment Analysis

Jim Kirby x1703 jkirby@dlionline.org


Research

Eleanor Brooks x1851 ebrooks@dlionline.org

Elke Cary x1802 ecary@dlionline.org

 
Login
space