Return to About DLI > DLI Organization

DLI Board of Directors


Greg Myers – Chairman
Southside Cleaners (863) 688-4747
901 S. Florida Ave., Lakeland, FL 33803 | greg.myers@southsidecleaners.com

 

Dave Beatty, CPD® – President
Murrysville Cleaners (724) 327-6400
3945 Old William Penn Hwy, Murrysville, PA 15658 | info@murrysvillecleaners.com


Michael Nesbit – President-Elect & District Six - Director 
MW Cleaners (281) 320-9807
230 Spring Hill Dr Ste 325, Spring, TX 77386 | men4@tmw.com


Leland Waite - Treasurer
Waite's Cleaners (251) 473-4984
P.O. Box 7187, Mobile, AL 36670 | wcleaners@aol.com


John Dallas - District One - Director
Fabricare House Cleaners (781) 337-4495
32 Pond Street, Norwell, MA 02061 | johnd3473@aol.com


Martin Young – District Two – Director
Youngs Cleaners (704) 786-3011
340 Church Street, Concord, NC 28025 | mayoung@vnet.net


Perry Bullard – District Three – Director
Fabric Care Center (803) 632-3155
P.O. Box 549, Brunson, SC 29911 | b.laundry@comcast.net


Gary Maloney - District Four - Director
Nu Yale Glacier Cleaners (812) 285-7400
600 E. Highway 62, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 | gary@nuyale.com


Dennis Schmitt – District Five – Director
Lindeman's Cleaners (920) 435-5345
1231 S Monroe Avenue, Green Bay, WI 54301 | dennisandpatti@lindemanscleaning.com


Heath Bolin – District Seven – Director
Sparkle Cleaners (520) 624-2369
16 W Drachman St., Tucson, AZ 85705 | heath@sparklecleaners.com

Bobby Patel – District Eight – Director
Kona Cleaners (949) 646-5110
333 E 17th St., Costa Mesa, CA 92627 | konacleaners@sbcglobal.net

Joe Blaha – Allied Trades
GreenEarth Cleaning (303) 810-3508
51 West 135th Street, Kansas City, MO 64145 | jblaha@greenearthcleaning.com


John Jordan – Allied Trades
Fabritec International (859) 781-8200
8145 Holton Drive, Suite 110, Florence, KY 41043 | jjordan@fabritec.com


Mary Scalco – CEO & Corporate Secretary
Drycleaning & Laundry Institute (800) 638-2627
14700 Sweitzer Lane, Laurel, MD 20707 | mscalco@dlionline.org


District Committee Members

Kathy Benzinger - District One
Benzinger's Dry Cleaning (716) 649-6499
P.O. Box 761, Hamburg, NY 14075 | kbenzinger@benzingers.com

Mark Pollock – District Two
Signature Cleaners (215) 345-1470
1456 Ferry Road Ste. 10, Doylestown PA | mark@mysignaturecleaners.com

Mark Watkins – District Three
Mark's Quality Cleaners (205) 991-8433
504 Cahaba Park Cir, Birmingham, AL 35242 | markwat.2@gmail.com


Ray Kroner – District Four
Kroner Dry Cleaners (513) 661-1400
3820 N. Bend Dr., Cincinnati OH | info@kronerdrycleaners.com


Ed Longanecker – District Five
Iris City Cleaners (319) 385-9707
211 W Washington St., Mount Pleasant, IA 52641 | emlong2@iowatelecom.net

Hilary Taylor – District Seven
Continental Cleaners (801) 359-4448
902 S 900 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

 
Login
space